< LANGUAGES

OUR CONTACT INFO

BELGO MALIENNE NV

HEAD Office Antwerp

RORO Africa
Dedrie Annick
+32 (0)3/242.82.38
annick@bmh.be
Rotty Steven
+32 (0)3/242.82.34
steven@bmh.be
RORO-Other destinations
Brusselairs Patrick
+32 (0)3/242.82.36
patrick@bmh.be
CONTAINER All destinations
De Ridder Bram
+32 (0)3/242.82.37
bram@bmh.be
Finances and Administration
Magiels Alain
+32 (0)3/242.82.30
alain@bmh.be

HEAD Office BRUSSELS

RORO
Dedrie Philippe
+32 (0)2/520.14.84
philippe@bmh.be
Boon Frederik
+32 (0)2/523.77.95
frederik@bmh.be
Dedecker Christophe
+32 (0)2/523.77.95
christophe@bmh.be
CONTAINER
Rexhep Nariman
+32 (0)2/520.14.84
nariman@bmh.be

Representant paris

Africap
48 Avenue Lénine – 93380 Pierrefitte sur Seine
Tel 01 76 50 13 13
Ouvert du lundi au samedi de 9h00 à 18h00
www. africap.fr

OUR LOCATION

THE WAY TO BELGO MALIENNE
HOW TO REACH QUAY 1333?
© Belgo Malienne nv   •   info@bmh.be   •   Site by VONK
Privacy PolicyDisclaimer